Français

Sales Team - West & Ontario

Martha Little

Martha Little

Regional Manager

Phone: 1-800-668-2368 x 399
Cell. : 647-461-1415
Email : martha.little@cdmv.com

Filter by region: All West Ontario Western Ontario Eastern Ontario
Kiia Stenman
Carmen Rafuse
Wendy Higginson
Krista Correa
Kiia Stenman

Kiia Stenman

Strategic Advisor for Business Development

Region: West

Phone: 1-800-668-2368 x 393
Cell. : 403-483-0006

Email : kiia.stenman@cdmv.com

Carmen Rafuse

Carmen Rafuse

Field Customer Service Agent

Region: West

Phone: 1-800-668-2368 x 603
Cell. : 403-818-0733

Email : carmen.rafuse@cdmv.com

Wendy Higginson

Wendy Higginson

Strategic Advisor for Business Development

Region: Western Ontario

Phone: 1-800-668-2368 x 391
Cell. : 647-381-1029

Email : wendy.higginson@cdmv.com

Krista Correa

Krista Correa

Field Customer Service Agent

Region: Western Ontario

Phone: 1-800-668-2368 x 389
Cell. : 905-746-1138

Email : krista.correa@cdmv.com

Melissa Belmonte, RVT

Strategic Advisor for Business Development

Region: Ontario

Toronto North

Phone: 1-800-668-2368 x 396
Cell. : 647-461-3458

Email : melissa.belmonte@cdmv.com

Debbie Sims
Connie Clifford

Megan Sherwood, RVT

Field Customer Service Agent

Region: Ontario

Toronto North

Phone: 1-800-668-2368 x 334
Cell. : 647-850-9034

Email : megan.sherwood@cdmv.com

Debbie Sims

Debbie Sims

Strategic Advisor for Business Development

Region: Eastern Ontario

Phone: 1-800-668-2368 x 388
Cell. : 343-263-1314

Email : debbie.sims@cdmv.com

Connie Clifford

Connie Clifford

Field Customer Service Agent

Region: Eastern Ontario

Phone: 1-800-668-2368 x 398
Cell. : 705-768-3683

Email : connie.clifford@cdmv.com