Français

Purchasing

Pierre Bédard

Pierre Bedard

Director, Purchasing, Statistics and Administrative Service

Phone: 450 771-2368 x 221
Email : pierre.bedard@cdmv.com

Daniel Viens

Daniel Viens

Assistant director, Purchasing

Phone: 450 771-2368 x 310
Email : daniel.viens@cdmv.com

François Gauthier
Esther Cusson
Annie Robichaud
Annie Borduas
Diego Galeano
François Gauthier

François Gauthier

Buyer

Phone: 450 771-2368 x 349
Email : francois.gauthier@cdmv.com

Esther Cusson

Esther Cusson

Buyer

Phone: 450 771-2368 x 331
Email : esther.cusson@cdmv.com

Annie Robichaud

Annie Robichaud

Buyer

Phone: 450 771-2368 x 320
Email : annie.robichaud@cdmv.com

Annie Borduas

Annie Borduas

Buyer

Phone: 450 771-2368 x 223
Email : annie.borduas@cdmv.com

Diego Galeano

Diego Galeano

Agent, Medical Information

Phone: 450 771-2368 x 342
Email : diego.galeano@cdmv.com