Français

Administrative and Technical Service

Pierre Bédard

Pierre Bedard

Director, Purchasing, Statistics and Administrative Service

Phone: 450 771-2368 x 221
Email : pierre.bedard@cdmv.com

Daniel Viens

Daniel Viens

Assistant director, Purchasing

Phone: 450 771-2368 x 310
Email : daniel.viens@cdmv.com

Yves Grégoire
Jacinthe Audet
Sandra Douillard
Kathrine Nadeau
Renee Codron
Yves Grégoire

Yves Grégoire

Customer Service Agent

Phone: 1 800 668-2368
Email : yves.gregoire@cdmv.com

Jacinthe Audet

Jacinthe Audet

Customer Service Agent

Phone: 1 800 668-2368
Email : jacinthe.audet@cdmv.com

Sandra Douillard

Sandra Douillard

Customer Service Agent

Phone: 1 800 668-2368
Email : sandra.douillard@cdmv.com

Kathrine Nadeau

Kathrine Nadeau, RVT

Technical Service Agent

Phone: 1 800 668-2368
Email : kathrine.nadeau@cdmv.com

Renee Codron

Renée Codron, RVT

Technical Service Agent

Phone: 1 800 668-2368
Email : renee.codron@cdmv.com