Français

Management

Lucia Pollice

Lucia Pollice

President and CEO

Mario Vinet
Marie-Josée Bayard
Serge Varin
Marco Babin
Pierre Bédard
Mario Vinet

Mario Vinet

Vice-President Senior | Finance

Email : mario.vinet@cdmv.com

Marie-Josée Bayard

Marie-Josée Bayard

Vice-President | Sales, Business Development and Customer Service

Email : marie-josee.bayard@cdmv.com

Serge Varin

Serge Varin

Vice-President | Operations & Procurement

Email : serge.varin@cdmv.com

Marco Babin

Marco Babin

Senior Director | Information Technology

Email : marco.babin@cdmv.com

Pierre Bédard

Pierre Bédard, dvm, M. Sc.

Director | Purchasing, Administrative, Technical and Statistical Information

Email : pierre.bedard@cdmv.com

Frederick Correia
Marc Carbonneau
Marie-Claude Rouleau
Nadia Costopoulos
 Andrée-Anne Duval
Frederick Correia

Frederick Correia

Director | Finance

Email : frederick.correia@cdmv.com

Marc Carbonneau

Marc Carbonneau

Logistics Director

Email : marc.carbonneau@cdmv.com

Marie-Claude Rouleau

Marie-Claude Rouleau

Director | Marketing

Email : marie-claude.rouleau@cdmv.com

Nadia Costopoulos

Nadia Costopoulos

Director | Customer Service

Email : client@cdmv.com

 Andrée-Anne Duval

Andrée-Anne Duval, CRIA

Director | Human Ressources

Email : andree-anne.duval@cdmv.com

Paul Day
Paul Day

Paul Day

Business Development Manager | Major Accounts

Email : paul.day@cdmv.com